Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

this is very good what ERIZA and I am very aware of what is happening, and even better with. The launch of Ezira mainnet will distribute 10% of EZIRA's total supply to the holders of most of the main cryptocurrencies, including Bitshares and Steem. [Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Core, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Dash, Monero, Litecoin and Zcash are also included]

we can help each other to success..
please upvote and follow me..
I am new here...

It's power of social

Interesting .. I really liked it
Thank you for these tips .. Just work and be good with yourself and the others around you
Thanks for sharing..

Can you help to upgrade my account, by upvoting my posts and comments?
Thanks.

Wow! Nice 😃

It's really a wow indeed.

we can help each other to success..
please upvote and follow me..
I am new here...

woow its looks a strong project. gonna check it out now.

magic

@dahaz159, this is a great project. It promises to be educative and insightful. I'ved joined the discord channel already and look forward to having a great time.

Thanks

I'm excited about this project because I love Bitshares. My BTS address is nyawo-mlaba. I would love to get some Ezira please @dahaz159. I've resteemed sir..

Wow, ezira will be a hit, I think this would be a blast thanks @dahaz159
Upvoted and resteemed
BTS: bluehearted123

I've read your previous post about ezira. I did not know much about this post but I learned a lot from your posts. I realized that it is also a good social media. It will get a lot of good things in the future, thank you for sharing this important post.

nice comment dear @tipu77

Follow me please

we can help each other to success..
please upvote and follow me..
I am new here...

I have followed you, add me as well as your friend and help me in improving steemit.

hey @dahaz159, this is very informative & clear article about EZIRA.
hope so EZIRA will powerfull community in the digital world 👌 ✌

Looks like a very good post. good work bro

Please Stop - @muzammil381

You just said "a very good post","good post","good work","very good post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 34 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 28 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 69.90% and Bot: 8.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

this is great.

thanks on this info.. upvoted

You are buying my curiocity :-)

Steem on brother, I got to really look at this opportunity

we can help each other..please follow and upvote me...i will back

Looks like a very good project! Keep up the good work :)

agree with you give me setup with it dear @hanen

What is 1pm utc in GMT?

Thanks for this informative post , will definitely research about EZIRA & if found it suitable for me will join soon @dahaz159

thank you for sharing! followed & upvoted

we can help each other..please follow and upvote me...i will back

hey,,,,,Thank you, Pana has many shikshasas, because for a very nice post.

As much as I like cryptocurrency, I'd like to join this great network... But, alas! I missed it! I'll have to connect through other medium

Follow me please

we can help each other to success..
please upvote and follow me..
I am new here...

Hemen bakıyorum. Deneyeceğim

Hi, I just followed you. Hopefully we can work together for the success of us all @dahaz159

nice

if you upvot me your link give me i vot you

ok.Follow me and upvot me i will too.my link-
https://steemit.com/@akheruzzaman

seems just a copy-paste...

@dahaz159 sir i joine your discord thanks for shear with us stay blessed and i am supporting your work

Every time I like Ezira as a project continues to grow and consolidandose more

how can get want to it dear @vidafitnessfeliz

thanks for very educational and valuable information

we can help each other..please follow and upvote me...i will back

awesome comment dear @halim08

You got a 16.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dahaz159!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

i got your vote dear @postpromoter

Thanks for this informative post , will definitely research about EZIRA & if found it suitable for me will join soon @dahaz159

Very nice post

we can help each other..please follow and upvote me...i will back

zayan i have upvoted your comment please do the same o @patrickseem

very useful article dear@dahaz159

nice work fellow your inspiring me brother

dear @khalidmilu it is my humble request to you please do not copy & paste other's comment.we all are individual , all of our thoughts & creativity are unique, and behind every thoughts & creativity there have a hard work.so please just respect that.i do not want to flag your comment,cause is simple "i do not want to ruin this beautiful post,the author put his hard work to share his knowledge",so hope you understand my word.have a good day.

Thank you sir, for the post i leaned something i didn't know before like the saying, raddit is for facebook and you even open my mind about EZIRA i will join but i will be looking foward for great things more than all you said,thanks for the post God bless your knowledge and understanding amen.

I am excited to this. Carry on

좋은글 잘 보고 갑니다

I got some information from this Azira Post so thank you from me, hope to get the next post.

great job!! keep it up

thanks for this awesome article.

There are 2 pages
Pages