Sort:  

Great ..
Well done .. Thank you for this information
More work and creativity‏..

Ezira is an interesting concept @dahaz159 I'll need to check out for sure! To The Moon!

i will also join it . if possible can you tell me the easy steps

Thanks for share to know what is Ezira That ks for Make an YouTube video to See full info thank you so much @dahaz159

Thanks for sharing this with the community. It always nice to read something that is done with passion.

hello there!!!
great video info, thanks for sharing.
good luck!!!!
have a great day!!!

it's really a helpful post ...thank you shear this concept... so many people will get help from this post.

thank you

Can you UNNIO Steemit and Ezira?

it's really a helpful post .thank you shear this concept. so many people will get help from this post.

very good I love it

Interseante, voy a revisar el libro blanco y ver las perspectivas a mediano plazo.

nice one

Contact (([email protected])) for any form of ethical hacking, he is the best, he can help catch cheating spouse via hacking into text messaging, facebook, what's app, clear criminal record, upgrade school grades, upgrade credit score. contact him now!!!

thanks for share this video. it's very interesting concept.

An interesting concept of Ezira @ dahaz159 I'll definitely check out! The moon.....

I'm really happy to have you so beautiful from a post

Congratulations @dahaz159! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

İ follow you

I'll join it. If possible you can tell me a simple step:)

Anything that has something to do with Bitshares has my blessing, because Bitshares is one of the greatest pieces of technology I've seen..

I lucki1001 I've read the post you share. I think your post is cool and good for me and for all steemian all thanks for the advice.

@dahaz I lucki1001 I've read the post you share. I think your post is cool and good for me and for all steemian all thanks for the advice.

Wow baby

when we can use ezira?

After a long time
I got a mind post

Congratulations @dahaz159!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 578,9

Wow, Good post @ dahaz159. I would like to join....