You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The trail of Facebook patents leading to its Atlas Shrugged-esque End! The new Tech will be eating some profit margins

in #facebook6 years ago

Your big letters (headings) can be a little hard reading on my mobile. But other than that you have excellent material.

It's still my day zero and I'm trying to see if I can deplete my 19.7MB bandwidth.

The single most important point is the costs you mentioned. I'm trying Zappl, dmania.lol. lol and currently on busy.org and the entire operation is community run and people seem positive and doesn't actually like peeping toms on my privacy. People Road more interested in ideas and other good stuff. I see tons of libertarians around. That's a sign of a solid community.

I still don't have any followers. I don't plan to write this kind of massive articles. But I'll keep posting good stuff. I do need to to get a good hang of the platform. I'm be nice if u guys can check me out. It'd only take 2-3mins and just forget the whole thing if u it isn't your thing.

I'd also like to know what kind of content is preferred here. I'm not going to be any body's bit cheaper but it's good to have a bunch of suggestions to pick from.

I like liberty, science and entertainment. I may or may not be good at comedy.

Have fun and may u all grow wiser!

Sort:  

Ladies and Gentlemen: This is how you go asking for followers without being an annoying jackass. Good job on your first (zero) day. I hope the spammers would take some notes.

Welcome to STEEM!
Try posting on a niche first. It's easy to get noticed there. Zappl has very low volume of posts. Make short stuff on Zappl. Comdey would be nice but make it smart and witty instead of dumb comedy.

Play around and figure it out :-)