Facebook is going off the deep end!

in #facebook3 years ago

get a load of this - Facebook is totally insane now. This is someone I know well who had that page.

Christan BnB Facebook ban.jpg

Note: this is a post from 2016, and it got flagged just now - not only that, the entire Page that existed for many years already got deleted!

I am now reassured of my suspicion that the virus which is going around causes severe brain damage, and it appears to have gotten worse recently - particularly since GenTech vaccinations (a personal opinion, you can take this any which way you like).

while this has nothing to do with my art, I appreciate however if you do check out my work - I promise to post more art in the near future, just had to get this one off my chest.



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG
Charly Brown, for a change (not always the same old selfies):21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FqpMdte1xgKnyCNh7Xe6fiDPxeoVTbKvJ34pn5DzBCRSNo3TD3GRoq8SRHduTxD5GzhCy4hGy9RPEacZUUaZMM8xhpXc7mWXo11KSwSBLi.jpg
If you find this useful, please repost!
MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more