CELEBRATE YOU, SELFIE CHALLENGE

in #faces4 years ago

IMG_20180420_085645.jpg
Took this picture around 2018.

Hello hiveans, i'm happy to be part of this selfie challenge. First off, hope you re cool and safe over there? I trust you re!

The first photograph above was taken way back 2018, i can't really recall what sparked the happiness in me that day, i was just full of joy and i began to take shots of the moments, all i could remember was that i didn't win a jackpot...Lol! Happiness is a personal thing and it is good to always feel happy no matter what.

IMG_20200105_143348-removebg-preview.png
Took this Dec.2019

This second selfie was taken in December 2019. That particular dress was sewed by my tailor to celebrate christmas and when i put it on it looked very nice on me. I'm not a fashion type but i love looking good.

Hope you love my selfies hiveans. Thank you and see you soon!