𝒯𝒽𝑒 𝒩𝑒𝓌 𝑀𝑒

in #facesofhive2 years ago

Hello my dear hive people

I've had a turbulent time in the last few months, with ups and downs.
I am now in the last year of my apprenticeship as a hairdresser, I've already mastered a lot, but there will be many more steps in the next six months before I can complete my apprenticeship.

I would like to show you my new self, I have been wearing short hair for a long time and I was very interested in changing my appearance because I didn't like myself anymore. I don't really care about looks, but I personally needed a change to feel good again in my skin. That's when I came up with the idea of ​​the extension and after two weeks I pulled it through and had my hair extended with tape in (extensions) in my teaching company where I work.
My type change was not cheap, but it was more than worth it for my new attitude towards life! I feel like a new person and can only say sometimes you need a change in life to feel reborn!

Here is a little saying for you:
Find the courage to make the change you want, the strength to see it through, and the belief that everything will work out for the best. "

-From unknown

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51RSHxfEJAfWwfCjNjizhj6ajvtnx9StZ4yvspJ5mxNk2vNiE5pHCJqZ7xw8yCcy8S7iRPgeG12eJHRD7dhEwbqauZUEtdiNop7nUPRX5VRqr3DBL.webp

Deutsch:

Hallo meine lieben hive leute

Ich hatte in den letzten Monaten eine turbulente Zeit es gab höhen und Tiefen.
Ich bin nun im letzten Jahr meiner Ausbildung zur Coiffeuse, ich habe schon viel gemeistert aber es kommen in den nächsten sechs Monaten noch viele schritte dazu, bis ich meine Ausbildung absolvieren darf.

Ich zeige euch gerne mein neues ICH, ich trage schon länger kurze Haare und hatte sehr grosse Interesse mich Äusserlich zu verändern da ich mir selbst nicht mehr gefiel. Eigentlich sind mir Äusserlichkeiten egal, aber ich Persönlich brauchte eine Veränderung, um mich wieder wohl in meiner Haut zu fühlen. Da kam ich auf die Idee der Extension und habe es nach zwei Wochen durchgezogen und meine Haare verlängern lassen mit Tape In (Extensions) in meinem Lehrbetrieb, wo ich arbeite.
Meine Typveränderung ist nicht günstig gewesen aber für mein neues Lebensgefühl hatte sich dies mehr als gelohnt! Ich fühle mich wie ein neuer Mensch und kann nur sagen manchmal braucht man im Leben eine Veränderung um sich neu geboren zu fühlen!

Hier noch ein kleiner spruch für euch:
Finde den Mut für die Veränderung, die du dir wünschst, die Kraft, es durchzuziehen und den Glauben daran, dass sich alles zum Besten wenden wird.“

-Von Unbekannt

7CC5F908-C2C2-41CF-91D2-01D6118E3BB2.jpeg

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51RSHxfEJAfWwfCjNYvKmjHLx3VjikS68vgcgRztPsQhWaeJKGUYrz8z32aNRus8KAoa7AaFpEhc3pepaZ6RUsrzPCncK7Hq4vu2WygJ4RFZiDWnq.gif

Englisch: Here is the after picture


Deutsch: Hier das Nachher Bild

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51RSHxfEJAfWwfCjNYvKmjHLx3VjikS68vgcgRztPsQhWaeJKGUYrz8z32aNRus8KAoa7AaFpEhc3pepaZ6RUsrzPCncK7Hq4vu2WygJ4RFZiDWnq.gif

9CC205C6-49E3-43F3-AD7B-900BB49ADA92.jpeg

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51RSHxfEJAfWwfCjNYvQvpuKufc54PEbNXv3tRdAdC4VfWRSN7zTBEwktUyugdJD62NrWQECwLttx1jNa2Ph5q2RCqxSK7Vz4XFFpLuHYeFXrbVL9.gif

Englisch: Here is the picture before


Deutsch: Hier das Bild voher

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51RSHxfEJAfWwfCjNYvQvpuKufc54PEbNXv3tRdAdC4VfWRSN7zTBEwktUyugdJD62NrWQECwLttx1jNa2Ph5q2RCqxSK7Vz4XFFpLuHYeFXrbVL9.gif

C5453DA5-FB47-4C50-8A05-45F04F1FD207.jpeg

Englisch: Here is the process of extension


Deutsch: Hier der Prozess der Extension


2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51RSHxfEJAfWwfCjNhMN22jdQxYL35wDUV8LB8tGd2imVRjsfHk6xYmLLX7HXyjwRLzfosmNvcMZTE5o2cVFcMZEUNK4ScJQdyR7GZa4i8aQPtRM7.gif

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQn1Z3aWABCKEa2Kf7f6SqMuM6AyvMk57tLnATipvTwF5cmvgE.webp

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJN51RSHxfEJAfWwfCjNhMN22jdQxYL35wDUV8LB8tGd2imVRjsfHk6xYmLLX7HXyjwRLzfosmNvcMZTE5o2cVFcMZEUNK4ScJQdyR7GZa4i8aQPtRM7.gif

Englisch: What do you like best before or after?

Deutsch: Was gefällt euch am besten Voher oder Nachher?

Sort:  

Eindeutig das nachher Bild. Der fesche kurze Haarschnitt bringt dein Gesicht und deine hübschen Augen viel besser zur Geltung.

Definitely the picture afterwards. The dashing short haircut brings out your face and your pretty eyes much better.

Hey Janaliana

Yes indeed sometimes wee need some outer change to show the inner change. I know that you come from the inside world with this and love your new look :) eventhough I did like it short too.

Much Love

Congratulations @janaliana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!