You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facility Management: It's About Data and Information

Those acronyms do sound a tad intimidating. My friend Pat Flynn was an architect & he created a course on how to study and pass a certain exam. That was 10 years ago. He's still earning income on that course.

Maybe i see a simplicity & "to-the-point" type of style you have that easy to grasp. What if you prepare those who must (must) spend thousands of dollars? If they try & fail, (in their mind, they're up a creek without a paddle), and might detour them away. But if they spend $197 with you first, they'll be sweating less for the big test.

Sort:  

That sounds like an idea. Although, I haven't passed the courses yet. I think it's something to work up to. I do remember Pat Flynn's story.

I think, at the moment, I don't know what I know. That was the whole point of creating an account, to write down some knowledge to build up an overview of what I have learned on the job. Let's revisit in a few weeks.

That's cool you know Pat's Story. If you mean a Hive account, i totally understand. We revisit any ideas you have in a few weeks.

But hope my comments encouraged you to realize you have a lot to offer the world.