I Can Change the End

in #fact6 years ago

IMG_20180420_191214_289.JPG

Starting with my story from two years back when terror of my anger destroying the peace of my home. My parents suffer a lot for me. I just want tell them that, never want to let you down but I can't stop myself doing all this stuff. Shouting at you in front of the people. Lots of people start hating me when they came to know about my angriness.

Now I'm fade up with all of this and wanted to change it anyway.
Now I want to come close with all those things which really matter for me & my career in the future.
All those things will start from those step👇

  • work for need
  • read the books, lot of books
  • use time sincerely
    and last one,
  • NEVER GIVE UP

If you can't change the beginning then change the "end"
~ Unknown




Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness