Good morning again Steemit Family -Short Quote Of Faith- Day 6 "Patience is not determined by your ability to wait but rather how you act while you're waiting" Stay Positive, God has not gave up on you

in #faith7 years ago (edited)

A very powerful truth that I believe we should all rest on. Definitely those who are blessed with a healthy income and can't decide where to invest your money. My word for this morning is "WAIT " ! Continue to stack and save with patience and the door will open for you and when it does crack open you will be able to walk through it Amen


First off I want to say I love Joyce Meyers, and the testimony of her life still blesses many women today dealing with mixed emotions from abuse at home caused by loved ones. I listened to several of her audio tapes this morning after making it in from a very busy night and I chose this one to share with you which was actually the first one I listened to😀 I hope you enjoy this video today as much as I did and have time to listen to the end. (This video was taken directly from Joyce Meyers Ministries YouTube page )

IMG_0787.JPG
( if you stay ready you don't have to get ready )
The sooner you start to change your life the better

IMG_0789.PNG
Me and my baby hope
IMG_0790.PNG
Her as a pup with her baby daddy 😉 ( Literally ) or should I say puppies daddy 🤔 Never mind you get the point lol 😂 ..you might remember their puppy from "I finally made it to Orlando's" video
IMG_0791.PNG
This is daddy blue 🤕 Boi boi boi he was a hand full as a pup

As always remember to Steem on- Untill we Steem again family -Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing and keep God First
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"
Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated

https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

“A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold. Rich and poor have this in common: The LORD is the Maker of them all. The prudent see danger and take refuge, but the simple keep going and pay the penalty.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:1-3‬ ‭‬‬

https://ico.paquarium.com/invite/lykencrypto
They are planning to build the worlds most largest aquarium, I hope it goes to Dubai

IMG_0019.PNG

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Your post is promoted. Promotions make SBD & STEEM stronger.
Your reward is an upvote and 2.43 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)
#steam4steem

😂😂😂😂🙏

As a christian I always saw money negative. One day i thought, wait maybe im just blessed :).

I hope this helps you, (Ecclesiastes 10:19 A feast is made for laughter, wine makes life merry, and money is the answer for everything) 🙏🙏🙏🙏

i don't think so

👍

Money isn't negative in itself... But many, many people use it for bad things....

also "With The Great Power (money) Comes The Great Temptation" not everyone can think straight when they have more money than they can handle.... But those who do, are great people and you should be one of them.

nice post @lykencrypto
greetings
I hope we can be friends

Amen we sure can

so... dont forget to look my post :D

i will too if you look at mine ;)

Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you'll start having positive results."

🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

Sure you can but it will cost you an upvote. Hehe...

Lol😂😂😂😂😂😂😂👍

....Amen!!!!!!!!!

😁

Amen, I love Joyce Meyers she says it like it is.

All the glory to our Lord JESUS CHRIST

Amen

Good post ! I especially like the quote of Proverbs 22:1-3.

😃😃😃😃🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Amen THANK YOU

cool mind😍 i reestem

Amen thank you 😀

Great post! Upvoted and following!

Thank you very much, I'm also following you 😁😁😁😁

Life is a gift, so enjoy life wisely! :D
Very nice post! Upvoted and Followed you!
Thanks

Amen amen amen totally agree 🙏🙏🙏 Amen , I'm also following you 👍

thanks for sharing.... it delivers a very good lesson in life.... so inspiring....

Amen amen amen 🙏 you are more than welcome 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

thanks for sharing anyway....

Using this social media platform is a good way to get religious members to follow your Steemit posts and articles, @briandenver thank you for following me and God bless you hopefully you can find the generosity to make a comment on my article or comments thank you for following me.

Thank you

On a more positive note do you find that posting pictures of the animals is a good way to attract new subscribers? @briandenver It's very nice to see that there are positive people in this new community.

I post the extra pictures to give you a look at my life 👍🙏

nice pics

😊 thank you

Wow! Quite inspiring!

Thanks for sharing such a nice post!

Thank you

Amen

🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

May good bless our @lykencrypto
Thank for sharing, i like it
What are you doing in this morning?

Amen Thank you God bless, just staying busy today 🙏

whoaa.. that's some deep quote
thanks for bring it up @lykencrypto

Amen you are more than welcome

Great article my friend.. You sre extremely correct about holding and waiting on the steem funds.
Im really sad i wasted so much steem on the hard fork 19 whence i could have invested it in sp.
Cheers and all the best.

How did you do that what did you do? How did you put money into hardfork 19?

Such an inspirational words! Keep posting. God bless!

Amen Amen Thank You🙏🙏🙏🙏

That dog is awesome! Great breed!! I have one myself and i want to post more of him and raise awareness of the breeds true nature. I want people to see they are great dogs!

Thank you very much, you really should 💯

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

Awesome thank you 👏

nice sharing, keep it up

Thank you

u welcome, keep sharing

Before the battle of the fist there is the battle of your mind. Learn to be in one place in your mind. Be with yourself in your thinking

Always 🙌🏾

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting. @ahlawat
NICE

👍

Nice article. This will surely helps me in many ways

Amen I'm honored to hear that

hi am also new steemit followed you so can also follow me thanx ur sooooo nice

Hello, your post is very informative, can you help me give some tricks to be popular in steemit? I still do not really understand, I hope you help me and support me :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@amaliatul/new-information-about-me-hehehehe-2017726t142040392z

Das Leben ist ein Geschenk Gottes und dafür sollten wir dankbar sein .Es gibt nichts schöneres als die Gewissheit geborgen in Jesus zu sein....

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Excellent post, follow me @ joserc.vzla

Thanks, I was already following

Very interesting article. Upvoted for sure.

Thank you boss man stay blessed 🙏🙏👍

nice post my freind

Awesome blog! Followed!

Thank you very much 👍

100% agree with that
stay by god will
u have to try it believe it and then taste the energy and feeling

Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Inspirational post. Keep doing this. Just followed.

Ame. I truly appreciate it and I'll definitely continue to pump positive content 👍

great post

Thank you very much I truly appreciate it

the blessed key

I truly like the positive feel of this post. Patience is not something that comes easy to so many of us. However, it is also true that patience is one of the fruits of the Spirit so if we are living a spirit filled life it should definitely be working in us.

hello @lykencrypto. Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you'll start having positive results." Nice Post. Thank you for your information. please follow me :)

Dear steemit friends please i need your massive votes on my new post. Thank you

A special and useful topic

Amazing post thumbs up!!!

There are 2 pages
Pages