God's Positioning | A thanksgiving Post

in #faith โ€ข 6 years ago

As I prepare for a talk next week, I stumbled upon this picture of my first legit speaking stint in front of the youth of Catbalogan City - my beloved home town ๐Ÿ’ž One of the most nerve-wracking but one of the most treasured memory ๐Ÿ’— I dunno how I did this, but I do know someone up there backed me up. ๐Ÿ™

image

Next week, I will be back to my hometown, now, will be delivering a speech infront of the new graduates of my elementary alma matter. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ™ˆ (woah there!!!!) But as I write my speech, I can't help but be in awe of all the wonders God did (and still doing) in my life. Truly, I am nothing without Him. I know I am no way successful/accomplished with what I am doing now, but He made me realize that He positioned me to be where I am now because He knows He has written my story in a way that'll inspire, and will draw people closer to Him ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™

Haaaay. Kakakilig ka Lord! โค

Sort: ย 

Amen.. Good luck to your speech and congratulations!

hi. good luck! upvoted and followed you!

God bless po :)

Be a blessings!

Upvoted

Amen to that @obregonmariel