You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Mr. One-Toot ๐ŸŽ„The Elf on the Shelf โ€ข A Family Tradition & Fun 4 Everyone! #elfonashelf

in #family โ€ข 7 years ago

I like your Elf, heโ€™s hilarious!! Mine isnโ€™t that creative. I am excited to follow along with your elf and get some more ideas. ๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

No way! Yours are very creative!! I haven't even scratched the surface..lol I've reduced myself to poop-jokes, so you've got me beat by a mile!

I look forward to your ideas as well, and hopefully, โ€‹I can take notes on more age appropriate elf ideas..
Although my 2 & 4 year old love the raisins ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks for dropping by! Feel free to drop your elf links here so I don't miss them!! Glad @armshippie mentioned your entry, I'm following you too!

Thank you!! But I have a 7 year old boy, so I for SURE need to take notes on your poop-joke Elf. LOL My son loves any sort of disgusting bodily noises and odors. LOL

Our stegosaurus playing Candy Land looks like a fluffy bunny compared to your ferocious t-rex. LOL And he hasn't eaten the teddy grahams yet, I think it's because he's a vegetarian. :)

๐Ÿ˜† HAHAHAHA the herbivores tend to be a bit more reserved, don't they? The Bears are safe.. But might be a broccoli raid in the fridge when you go to sleep ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ˜† HAHAHAHA the herbivores tend to be a bit more reserved, don't they? The Bears are safe.. But might be a broccoli raid in the fridge when you go to sleep ๐Ÿ˜‚

Who won Candyland? Looks like that Power Ranger might be cheating..lol

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ He would be the only one in the house to raid the broccoli ๐Ÿฅฆ. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.