Christmas Is Over

in #family5 years ago (edited)

Visits From Family



Well the Christmas and New year madness is almost over and it's back to normality for me.

My son has been here visiting over the last week with his girlfriend and new wee baby.

Matt Marti and Beau.jpg
Matt, Marti and Beauben

This is the first time I've seen baby Beauden so I've been trying to get as much time as possible with them as they are only here for a week.

IMG_1322.JPG
Beauden and I having Christmas cuddles

Look at that little face - isn't he just the cutest thing you've ever seen :D

He is already nearly 5 months old - boy where does the time go!!!

I've had such a good time just chilling with my family over the last couple of weeks but sadly yesterday I had to say goodbye to Matt and Marti as they have gone back home to the bottom of the South Island and I won't see them again for ages. Maybe they will come up again for my Birthday in March???? I hope so!!!

Sort:  

Wouldn't that be an awesome birthday present?? He is so very handsome!! I'm so glad you've shared these. I absolutely love the picture with you and Beauden... so beautiful!! I hope you have had a beautiful holiday season my Andy girl and I am hoping that we can have a chat soon. I miss you terribly!!

Where you been @monchhichi23 I miss you more!!! I had a great time!!!

I've been hiding my love. The holidays get me down and I'd rather not spread my bah humbugedness to others lol. But they are over now and we can get back to normal!!

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

@frot took some photos of him in his elf suit on Xmas Day. I didn't want to steal your thunder by posting one before you'd posted about him, but I might now...

OMGosh he was so cute in the elf suit - you have to send me some of those :)

Adorable photo of you and Beauben. Happy New Year 🥳, Andy. Wishing you joy and happiness.

Thanks @redheadpei it wasn't a bad pic :) Happy New Year to you also :)