Family doesn't mean by Blood

in #family3 years ago (edited)

img_0.9579512906499189.jpg

I am not biologically born with my family .
They are my 7th family i had and recently i have in my life.
A reason to live my life full of surprises by giving importance with people around us. Im already old and living alone in this life but things you wont ever forget is people around as are the most important creation of God and the best thing we need in this life.

img_0.18672445415496372.jpg

The story begins while im working at a Poultry farm and i met someone who treat me like his brother. A kind of person that I'm comfortable with. So i decided to be with him til now.

img_0.3947691721726818.jpg

He's Rebench. We are working together for 4 months. We are helping each other from need and wants even to a smallest piece of what we had, we are sharing and caring.

He is Alcoholic and a Cigarette user then im not. I'm a college level and he's not. Do i look handsome? Yes were both handsome. But the thing is, he's my friend and also my brother. My point is people around as should treat as how they treat us.

He did not influence me with those bad habit. That doesn't mean bad to me when i met him. It will need a proper control of ourself to take the risk or the decision in life.

img_0.9693613244446625.jpg

Being part of this Hive community. I would like to spread how important people is, than the Value of money. We as a human are the same as the crypto itself. The longer we hold together with them, we become much more valuable.

Sort:  

Congratulations @asktanj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!