Family picture with our beloved Grandma and Grandpa.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

in #family โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_20180830_114259-1024x512.jpg

After of being too far to my family for how many years,finally! I got my whole picture with my family. It is not the whole family because my brother was not here cause his too busy to his job,but i concidered it as a whole family!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

IMG_20180830_114154.jpg

Having good times and moments with my Family for just a short time are one of my best treasure in my Life!

Thank you for dropping by and taking time to read,until next time.

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@good-karma, @blocktrades, @roelandp, @nextgencrypto, @busy.witness
@yabapmatt , @liondani , @curie , @drakos

Made and Owned by @dunskyVote for @good-karma witness

GOD bless Us All!DQmccTWKR6N95rTiVuGMaGzDF8wg8KxPnjkGbyuXVZujira.png