You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons from a Geek: Batman Begins (Part 1)

in #family7 years ago

I personally take my life lessons from Superman, but Batman is a close second.

Also, I'm glad you didn't include 5 other lessons. I can only digest one at a time.

Nice recap/overview. Looking forward to Parts 2-5...And yes you are a geek ;)

Sort:  

I like spiderman because he is the most human with flaws like you and me.

Spider-Man is my favorite comic book character but the Nolan batman series are my favorite movies.

He did an amazing job re-launching the franchise, that's for sure. Dark Knight was indisputably top notch.

Cool my favourite batman was that guy who played in The Big Short who's yours?

Thanks! I will
Probably combine a few but felt this one needed to stand alone.