You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SECOND CHANCE AT THE WONDERS OF CHILDHOOD

in #family6 years ago

Amen! That is one of my dreams. To be able to have more time for family, for the kids. I dont want it to be a constant rat race of eat, sleep, work, repeat. I have a toddler and a infant. They bring me great joy and love but also frustration (mainly the toddler.lol) Children simply are gifts from God. I have a theory that every man needs to have at least one daughter so they can soften up a bit.lol.

Thank you for sharing. If it is not too much trouble please keep my baby girl Madelyn in prayer. She is currently in the ICU fighting 3 viruses: RSV, Rhinovirus, Enterovirus. We have gotten so much prayer and support and she is slowly getting better and breathing better. Let us cherish those moments with our kids more.

Sort:  

Good dream for you, and I will pray.