Happy Birthday To Me.

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Hello great Steemians. I'm +1 today. Wow. Am so very much happy that the Almighty has added 1more year to me, though life isn't easy, but with his grace upon me, I'll continue to strive and that's not possible without this family, I mean the steemit community.
DSC_0231 copy.jpg

Well, A birthday is the anniversary of the birth of a person or an institution. Birthdays are celebrated in numerous cultures, often with birthday gifts, birthday cards, a birthday party, or a rite of passage.

Will be posting the little celebration pictures later today.
It's happening at Sicilian lounge Abak road, Uyo to those of us who base in Nigeria and Uyo city specifically. You're welcome there.
DSC_0213.JPG
Also, wanna wish every March born a happy and prosperous life. Isn't easy to be born on March.
Also wanna appreciate all my friends who called(even as early as 12.01am), send SMS and even cards. Hmmm, you guys are the best. Felt so special and am grateful. Thanks so much fam!

DSC_0306.JPG
My girlfriend and I.
DSC_0216 copy.jpg
My best friend and I.

Since am not to close to my family(distance), had to go take B-Day photos with my girlfriend and my best friend.

Well, have nothing much to say anymore. Thanks so much for your time.

Post will be updated with time.

Sort:  

I'm proud to know you as my friend, and of course as the man who inspired the creation of STEEMJET, which of course led to.....I could go on all day.

happy birthday!

697/1603

Thanks so much boss..
Am grateful

I feel like a boss too
smiles

Happy birthday!

Thanks so much

Awwwww happy birthday dear. Long life and prosperity

Thanks so much