My mother, the woman of my life. /Mi Madre la mujer de mi vida. [ENG-ESP]

in #family2 years ago

FB_IMG_1638839645260[1].jpg

My mother, the woman of my life.

Good evening my good people of hive, today I want to dedicate this post to my mother, the most wonderful woman that this earth has given birth to, there are no words with which I can describe my love, my pride, my gratitude towards her.

She is a woman who had a very hard childhood, she started working since she was 9 years old, because she had to be responsible for a house and as she is a hard woman since she was a little girl she could handle all that and more, she only had the possibility to go to elementary school, but I can swear that she is more agile than a calculator.

All her life she has liked to work because she likes to earn things with the sweat of her brow, she is from home in all my life she has never met a friend, she is always solitary in that aspect.

As an infinitely unconditional mother she only had two children, I am the oldest and my little brother, she is always there in good and bad times, she always has the best advice, without a doubt my best friend and my best teacher, her phrase was always learn because I do not want to be told later that your mother did not teach you, she always over protected us and as she lived her childhood very strong, she never allowed me or my brother to go through any need.

She also took care of several of my father's children and that if that woman is so generous that we never felt any difference with each other, we were all treated equally and currently for them their mother, although she is not biological, is my mother.

As a grandmother all her grandchildren love her, adore her but they are all false grandchildren since none of her two children have given her but the children of my brothers on my father's side have been responsible for giving her many grandchildren and even though they are not her own she loves them with her life if it were up to her she would want them to live with her too, since she does not like to be alone and we have all grown and flown everyone has created their own family and now there is only my father and my little brother in the house.

My mother is unique, a beautiful woman, I love her with all my soul and on this her birthday I ask God to take care of her, to fill her with blessings and to allow me to enjoy her for many more years of my life.

Photo of my property.

nuevo separador.png

Mi Madre la mujer de mi vida.

Buenas noches mi gente buena de hive, hoy le quiero dedicar este post a mi madre la mujer más maravillosa que ha parido esta tierra no hay palabras con las cuales pueda describir mi amor, mi orgullo, mi agradecimiento hacia ella.

Ella es una mujer que estuvo una infancia muy dura empezó a trabajar desde que tenía 9 años de edad, pues le toco ser responsable de una casa y como es una dura desde pequeña pudo con todo eso y mas no estuvo la posibilidad sino de ir solo a primaria pero les puedo jurar que sacando cuenta es más ágil que una calculadora.

Toda su vida le ha gustado trabajar porque le gusta ganarse las cosas con el sudor de su frente, es de su casa en toda mi vida nunca le conocido una amiga siempre es solitaria en ese aspecto.

Como madre infinitamente incondicional solo estuvo dos hijos yo que soy la mayor y mi hermanito, siempre está en los buenos y malos momentos, los mejores consejos siempre los tiene ella, sin duda mi mejor amiga y mi mejor maestra su frase siempre fue aprenda porque no quiero que más adelante le digan tu madre no te enseño, siempre nos sobre protegió y como vivió muy fuerte su niñez no permitió jamás que ni yo ni mi hermano pasáramos alguna necesidad. También estuvo al cuidado de varios hijos de mi papa y eso si esa mujer es tan generosa que jamás sentimos diferencia unos con otros a todos nos trataban por igual y actualmente para ellos su mama aunque no es biológica es mi madre.

Como abuela todos sus nietos la aman, la adora pero todos son nietos postizos ya que ninguno de sus dos hijos le han dado pero los hijos de mis hermanos por parte de papa se han encargado de darle muchos nietos y ellos a pesar de no ser propios los ama con su vida si es por ella quisiera que vivieran con ella también, ya que no le gusta estar sola y ya todos hemos crecido y volado cada quien a creado su familia y ya queda solo con mi papa y mi hermanito en la casa.

Mi madre es única, una belleza de mujer yo la amo con todo mi alma y en este su cumpleaños le pido a dios que me la cuide que me la llene de bendiciones y que me permita disfrutar de ella muchísimos años más de vida.

Foto de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Congratulations @drredondo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day