I strongly need your advice, please…

in #family7 years ago

Please I need you here with me on this matter, someone I know to be my friend came to me and say that there was a guy she was dating 4 about 4 years and along the line something happen and they broke up and she started dating another guy who happen to know her ex date and now her date went to school and their relationship is shaking note she and this new date is only a year old now this her ex came back into her life and now he wants to marry her. I have read a lot of books on this issue but all still come up with the same end. 

I know and believe two or more people have faced these types of challenges. In this 21st century, people should try to get full content of everything not just what is spoken or written somewhere. Be smart and stop selling your ignorance because no one is ready to buy it. I don’t want her to have a wrong mindset that's why she was so hurry to conclude, besides from the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh that is what the bible scripture say in Proverbs. I believe I will be very impressed about the answers to this above issue because it's only knowledge and understanding that making life beautiful for every one of us.  

Thank you for your co-operation and understanding toward solving this issue.

Sort:  

I think in this case, only your friend will know what the right way to solve this is.
She'll know how it feels to be with either of them. She'll know who she can trust, who can make her happy and who can make her feel wanted and safe.
Best advice you can give her is to ask herself those questions and don't rush into something for the wrong reasons.

Atleast that's what I can think of! There's not much to go on :-)