What do you do on Family Day? My Happy Fun Genius Little Buddies

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Blessed to spend the day with my niece and nephew in town. Lil nephew is a budding genius and a good older brother to his beautiful happy little sister. They make a great team.

We had cheerios for breakfast and chicken noodle soup for lunch. They wake up pretty early and are pretty go go go from the start of the day. I had a wonderful time tossing wrestling, playing guitar, and just goofing off with the happy little buddies.

My nephew is learning to code code games and videos using something called scratch. In the video he shares with us one of his creations. My niece spent some time enjoying family photos, drawing, and laughing.

It was a great day. Tonight I will be watching their father play a concert with his local rock band. Stay tuned for pics.

20180216_082609.jpg

20180216_081419.jpg

20180216_081718.jpg

20180216_090251.jpg

20180216_092022.jpg

20180216_090732.jpg

20180216_090921.jpg

20180216_095423.jpg

20180216_120215.jpg

What is something you do on your family days?

20160405_144322aaa.jpg

gxhmcfmwuws4rjjf.jpg


Always Earn Steem . #iMPROV . steemexperience.com

UpVote & Resteem . Comment & Thank You

Sort:  

Awesome Day by the looks of it, Cheerios, Guitar and fam.....looks absolutely PRICELESS
b.a.

Nothing more important than family. God bless you and yours.

Thank you Baedric. The same to you.

Cute family ...
Stay blessed ...

Thank you. Be well.

The children are a source of happiness in life... I don't know what he did until he said: good job.
In the holiday my nephews come to our home...
They enter through the door and the calm comes out through the window...
becoming your biggest dream is sleeping quietly
thank you @jacobts

Interesting. Thank you.

Hello Friend. These photos are beautiful. Nothing more beautiful than seeing the children happy. I'll follow you and leave you my vote. Greetings.

My dead friend @jacobts , I liked those photos for your children, I wish you and your family happiness for life

lovely family ..
nice photography

I really like your blog. Cheers mate!

Thank You SurfYogi!

G Chord. Looks like you guys had a wonderful time!

It was a nice day :) Than yous

nice post.
folow me please and
upvote my post

This very love photography i appreciate your family thanks for sharing ..Best of luck..