I WANTED A GIRL IN MY MUMMY'S TUMMY

in #family7 years ago

80659323-children-drawing-on-pregnant-mother.jpg

Mum just went to the doctor and found out the gender of her baby and we got pictures.
Guess What?
It's a boy!!!

John- Yes!
Peter- cries
John- Yes!!
Peter- cries harder
John- Oh Yes!!!
Peter- now wailing
Mum- Peter, Why are you crying?
John- Wow!
Peter- Because I wanted a baby girl.
Mum- I know buddy, but guess what?
Peter- I wanted a girl in your tummy! (cries)
Mum- It was a girl!
Mum- We thought it was
Peter- you are mean!
(cries; hitting John because he was smiling)
John- Ouch! That actually hurts!!
Peter- cries
Mum- Peter it's okay. They thought it was a girl but now it's a boy.
Peter- Nooooooo!!! (cries)
Mum- It's gonna be okay, don't you want a baby brother too?
Peter- I don't want a baby brother! No I don't
Mum- No you don't?
Peter- I just want a baby sister!
Mum- Hmmm Sorry. Hey...
Peter- It's a girl I want!
Mum- It's a boy, but how about...
Peter- Noooooo!!! (cries)
Mum- John what do you think?
John- smiling
Peter- crying hysterically
Peter- I don't want...
Peter- I don't want a mum with a baby brother!
Mum- I'm going to show this to your little brother when he he is born.
(Mum says, as she brings out her phone to record Peter's moment)
Peter- cries
Mum- Peter it's okay
Peter- continued crying relentlessly
Mum- At least John seems happy about the news.
Image Source


Prologue:- This is just a simple deplication of want happens in a modern family...