Monday

in #family3 years ago

Another Monday in the books.
Had off today, so we spent the day redecorating the house.
Our bedroom is finally finished, looks great.
The new living room furniture was delivered, love it.
Picked the kids up after school, took them for new bedding and grabbed some Chinese food for dinner.
No football tonight, so we had the night to just chill.
After we ate we all snuggled up on the new furniture and Watched Halloween Kills (in the dark of course)…
The movie itself was by far NOT the best in the series, but being able to all relax together and watch it was well worth it.
After the movie, me and my dude hung up new living room decorations.
It’s really starting to become a HOME to our Family, and my heart has never been happier.
Helped the kids make their beds with their new bedding, tucked them each in with a dog and now I’m laying in bed with the Hubs watching FailArmy.

I love our life.

Happy Monday!