My Life In Cards – Holiday Cards – Easter #5

in #family6 years ago

No maze today, but a beautiful fold-out Easter card I received from my grandmother in 1966. And, it's a Hallmark!

1966 Grandson Easter.jpg

1966 Grandson Easter inner.jpg

I've always enjoyed looking at old greeting cards, postcards,and photos at antique stores. This card is one of many that my parents returned to me as they were trying to declutter the family home recently. I'm glad they saved it. Looking at old cards is fun, but it's even more interesting when it's one that you received. Some are cute, and some are downright funny, usually in an unintentional way.

Sort:  

wawww it's very good, I like your way by always keep your beautiful memories, I also just like you keep the things given by our loved ones

Thanks. It's nice to keep things, but sometimes I worry I keep too much.

do not hesitate friends to store it just friends must think of a special place for it I am sure the valuable items will certainly remain neat and nice

hi i like your post follow me back yes

Thanks for your support.