My husband

in #family6 years ago

My heart is filled with joy😍...oh Lord thank you for all that i am and everyone that i have in my life. I am nothing without you!
My hubby, thank you my love for the unconditional love you give me, everyday! I am so grateful for you!😘😍🤗 #GodsPlan #Mine #BlessedByGod #SpoiledByHusbandEFD91FD4-14DC-4453-843F-897444DFC988.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful couple😍😍😍🤩

Oh I am the lucky one, thank you my beautiful wife!

@lermagreen, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Nice an introduce bot that upvotes not just spam! 👍

"I'm lucky in having found the perfect partner to spend my life with"
____Sara Paretsky

Lovely couple. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happines