I Need Some Help

in #family6 years ago

“Well clearly, your last post got a sum total of 0 SBD.”
No that is fine... perhaps people are not ready for demurrage.


My family may finally give in to my relenting requests and start using Steem as a method of public posts. Help me introduce them to the Steem platform.

We start with my mother, I reserved her (@holymotherhood) account name. But now I think she is ready to get on and make a first post. She formed a blog to share life struggles, thoughts and prayers. I feel Steem is the platform her and my father should be using, let's just copy that stuff over because we know blogger and blogspot dot com isn't going to move to any higher position on the internet.


I will not request any bot up-votes until after thirty one minutes have passed. So you will have at least one minute if you want to maximize curation rewards . :)