Teardrops of My Little One

in #family6 years ago

I did not spank nor scolded him, my few money bills seen in my wallet made him cry.

Here's the story ...

Last night while I'm washing the dishes, I told my son Vhenz to prepare his books and open to pages where he got perfect score because we have an agreement that whenever he got perfect scores I will pay for it as a reward. And the money he received he put it in his coin bank as his savings . But when i entered our room with a teary eyed and a crying voice, he asked me: "Ma! Why gamay nalang ato kwarta?" (asking me why we don't have enough money anymore). I laughed but deep inside i pity my son for being so worried about it. So i told him: "Ayaw kabalaka nak kay makakwarta ra ta wala pa man gud sweldo mao gamay ra ato kwarta. (Don't worry my son, we'll have money as soon as Mama will have her salary). And so he told me: "Ayaw na lang ko bayri ma oi! kay wala na man ka kwarta. (Don't bother to pay me because we don't have any money yet.)

And i told him that he shouln't worry because it's our agreement and I will have to be true to my promise. So He stop crying and show me his perfect score.

![Vhenz Crying 2.jpg]

(

Vhenz Crying.jpg

Sort:  

@maanyag everybody has struggles I hope steemit help somehow. Upvoting so you an share tears of joy with this kiddo

Indeed @gratefulayn thank you. We shall overcome!

You have an adorable kid. 😍

Thank you @jhezontheroad that's a very kind of you, so lucky to have him.

God bless you mam.

Thank you sir @fherdz in ana siya ka concern ka thoughtful sa akoa hehe