My Flight Attendant Sister is FINALLY on Steemit after 3 months of nagging!

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you have to be annoying for a good cause. I was constantly asking my sister when she was going to first sign up and then, finally make her first post. She posted some amazing pictures of her wedding in Cambodia last year. Here she is as @gabslifeonthefly ! She's a flight attendant and has plenty of amazing travel stories she will be sharing.

IMG_3967.JPG
Our 18 year-old Siamese cat Mittens loves to talk! I'm sure you'll see more of her

Luckily my nagging got through to my sister and I'm happy to see her here on Steemit! Now you can be jealous of all her travels like I am! :P She has gone to some amazing places and her first post just scratches the surface.. Prepare to be amazed!

IMG_4252.JPG
Us on the beach in Brazil for the 2014 World Cup

Please go read her first post and upvote, follow and resteem for her! I know she can do really well here but we as a community also have to be welcoming to new all-stars!

IMG_3897.PNG
My mom is also on Steemit as @foodgardenart

I hope everyone finds my family entertaining. It would take a miracle to ever get my dad on here so I think I've done all that I can do! :P Now let's see what value we can bring to the community!

IMG_4438.JPG
My sister and I at a USA vs. Trinidad & Tobago Soccer game in Jacksonville, Florida

With Love,
Marco

Sort:  

Sis your welcome, finally you made it. You will do well here.

Nice post!

Thanks for reading! My sister's first post is cooler to be honest.. lol. Make sure to check it out!

What an inspiration! I need to nag my sisters about joining too! :)

Give it all you got even if you're annoying! :D Followed you!

Welcome to Steemit @macolonna ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @macolonna . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now