Be mother of twins, Is it twice the work?

in #family6 years ago

Today I wanted to write to you about a topic that you ask me every time I tell someone that I have children Twins, it's amazing but as soon as I say this the first questions that arise are:

How you do?
Is it twice the work?

Morochos recien nacido en coche.jpg

Ladies and gentlemen, I regret not placing myself in the victim's plan so that they can pity me because I work twice as much as other mothers, because it is not like that, NO, IT IS NOT THE DOUBLE OF WORK

No.png

Just because you have two children of the same age does not mean that you work twice as much as another mother, with this I do not mean that it is easy, because it is not, you are just like any mother of two regardless of whether they are twins or not.

It is for this prefabricated idea what I can assure you is that your family lends you DOUBLE HELP.

morochos y morochas recien nacidos.jpg

We must stop pitying ourselves for the hard work because in the end if it becomes the double of work (which is not) because it is also double the satisfaction.

Morochos Dizfraz ninja.jpg

We know that it is difficult to have children now because in addition to being mothers we work, but it is equally difficult for all, we should not waste our time with complaints thinking that our life is the most complicated, without knowing how others live, as mothers we should support ourselves and enjoy that stage as beautiful as it is the childhood of our children.

Finally, after a few years, those late nights, those tasks performed at night, basseball practices and even the dirty clothes of our children we will miss them, because every day they become more independent and as they should be, they need less of us, and we more of them.