2 MINUTES WITH "BELLE-PEPPER"

in #family5 years ago

Some people were wondering...


I share this video for joy and happiness. It's our little "Belle-Pepper" at about 2 months old. She's a joyful little bundle of smiles if you'll just talk to her. May it bless you and brighten your day!

"2 MINUTES WITH "BELLE-PEPPER"" VIDEO

Until next time…

ENJOY THE PRECIOUS MOMENTS OF LIFE!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Babies grow so fast. She is a beauty

Posted using Partiko iOS

They sure do!

Yup, made my day for sure. Saw the video. Cute, cuddly, bubbly, bundle of happiness, beautiful.... Well, I am running out of adjectives... 😊 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL - Thank you so much! She's a blessing to us for sure!

She's an angel...

🍼 Awwwwee! Thats the sweetest little Belle-pepper Ever, lol!! and yes it definitely brightened my day @papa-pepper , thanks for sharing on the Fathers Day Weekend!🙋❤👍😎 upped and resteemed

lol, they are always so much fun when small and little. I have a nephew of my own who I get to see a few times a year still under 1 and it makes for some of the best times. Enjoy it!