Dedication to my Father and Partner in crime

in #family7 years ago


Steem Community have you ever had that person that was just so awesome to have around? I have that person and I'm going to tell you about him.

Today when I got out of class my entire day had be down and bummed out. I had been at my fathers house/home for a week and I always do the back and forth because both of my parents have custody however my Dad had custody of me before and due to acts I won't speak of on here it screwed over my father when he was an innocent man, the police took him and they were in the wrong completely he DID nothing wrong, but anyway for the last year now I have been going back and forth and its gotten to be a pain but when I get home to my Fathers house its OWN we have a great time my Dad has done everything from pedicures, manicures, and facials with me all the way up to clowning at the store with me not giving a crap about a care in the world he was just happy to be around me. What makes a Father important is when he cares about the little things and the big things but he pays attention to detail. Dad I just want you to know I love you, and I'm always thinking about you I can't wait until next Thursday when I'll be home I miss you.

Dedication @carterx7
Daddy thank you for everything you've ever done for me, I hope you know a girl couldn't get a better Father. Because of you today's picture day was unbelievable THANK YOU

Sort:  

You always got my upvote sweetie. I love you.

I know your father @carterx7..
I have seen you in your father's blog.. you are so cute.. 😊😊
I would like to give my maximum support for you.. So followed and upvoted you @paperbackbook..😊👌👍

Thank you

Thanks for sharing...

Thanks for reading.

You guys do some crazy stuff but its funny and fun when I get a chance to help out. but you guys are both much more active than I am I like just playing x box and watching lol

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.50 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @carterx7. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!