Headaches from the Dead ( or, Why OTC Pain Medicine Falls Short as a Headache Treatment)

in #family8 years ago

People are always finding me for help healing their headaches. Most of them don't know they are looking for me, but their spirit guides bring them right to me, and I know to offer help when I hear the magic words: "I'm in pain."

Since my Reiki attunement, I have been blessed with the ability to channel healing energy from my hands that has concrete results for reducing pain, including headaches. It is kind of like a superpower, and it can feel awkward trying to explain it to others. So I made a pact with the universe that if somebody mentions they are in pain, that is my cue to offer Reiki to them.

Recently, I attracted two different people at different times who both complained of headaches in front of me. So, I offered them Reiki. As the powerful healing energy began to flow, my mediumship abilities activated, and I clairvoyantly discerned that a dead loved one was present.

Look, I know this sounds weird. Some readers may even think I am flat-out crazy. But I didn't go seeking these gifts; instead, they came to me as I continued giving myself Reiki. So I have learned how to use them to help others, and I'm willing to risk sounding nuts if I might to help someone else.

Both of these people with headaches had parents who had recently crossed over. In each case, the dead loved one was coming forward to let the living survivor know that they did not need to feel guilty about not being there when their parent died. In fact, the dead reassured the living that their deaths had happened with perfect timing and in the perfect way.

I delivered this message to each person, and they both broke into tears of relief. It was clear that a heavy burden had been lifted, and even more clear that the dead truly do not wish for us to be burdened by guilt, especially concerning their passing! Once the dead cross over, all is forgiven, and they know there is perfect timing at play. They can see our life situations with a greater perspective than we possibly could.

After receiving the message and a few minutes of healing energy, both headaches subsided. I was surprised at the apparent cause. Did these people manifest headaches because their ancestors were trying to reach them and help them release their guilt?

Now I wonder how many people are simply popping a pill to deal with headaches that have a spiritual root cause. The healing path brings many awesome surprises! And fortunately, it also brings the ability to literally channel pain medicine from your hands so that you no longer have to rely on what is available at the local pharmacy. Talk about self sufficiency!

Maybe some of your aches and pains are communications from spirit...

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Congratulations @peacefulpresents! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

These are really good posts! A shame you stopped last year. You should keep it up and do regular posts, like daily, or every other daily, or weekly. They'll catch on.