You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Mr. One-Toot 🎄The Elf on the Shelf • A Family Tradition & Fun 4 Everyone! #elfonashelf

in #family • 7 years ago

ohhh I have always heard of this elf on the shelf, but didn't really know what it was about. totally makes sense :P lol and how funny the toilet elf is!

Sort:  

I have so much fun making the kids laugh, @polebird. I think I enjoy it more than they do 😆
Have you seen some of the things people have done with these? The more explicit setups - I thought I was bad.. haha 'til I saw what others were doing!

O haha no i haven't yours is the first photo I've seen of it, that's why I didn't really know what it was hahah i can just imagine..:P

Found this amusing, hope you do too😬
https://m.ranker.com/list/funny-photos-of-elf-on-the-shelf-gone-bad/anabel-conner
It's amazing what people think of...

lol thanks for sharing that! cracked me up. I especially like the two where they drew on the sleeping children :P it almost seems to me that the parents are having more fun with it than the kids!

I always get a good laugh when I see the things people come up with. I'm telling ya, it might be more fun for the adults than the kids!