Meet @DoctorVicki aka #SevinWilsonsMom - My First Family Member On Steemit!

in #family6 years ago

If you were to tell me that my mom would be my first family member to join and post on Steemit there is no way that I would have believed you! Like she often does, she proved me wrong!

#SevinWilsonsMom is now on Steemit. Her handle is @doctorvicki and you can view here introductory post here

Within two minutes of me coming into the house today, she asks me about how to do the following things on Steemit:

  • Follow someone
  • Edit a post
  • Add a picture to a post
  • Add a profile picture
  • Get people to follow her
  • Log onto her Steemit profile from her phone

During her lunch break today I saw a few replies from her to comments she had on her posts. I wouldn’t say that she is hooked yet, but give it a few weeks and she will be.

My mom birthed eight children. Yes you read that right. Eight children. I am the oldest at 27. The youngest is 14. In the future I will do a post about our family and may even feature a sibling in a per week post.

Back to #SevinWilsonsMom aka Vicki. She is a fitness machine, nutrition expert, wonderful family doctor, and great mother. Every morning she makes breakfast for the kids still in high school and spends the rest of her day caring for her patients. She is one of the brightest people I have ever been around!

Give her a follow -----> @doctorvicki

Here is @doctorvicki with @sevinwilsonsdad and my sister Prophecy!

Sort:  

It's amazing and it's so wonderful to have a big family, and the most wonderful is that soon the children will grow up and they will have families and you will become even more. With such a family, it's nothing to fear. Welcome to the platform :))

Thanks for the support!

That's awesome! That's what I love about steemit, something for everyone. Now to get the rest of the kids on ;)

Yes steemit is a lovely place
Kindly follow me back @chaseburnett

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Welcome to the world of Steemit@Sevinwilsonmom.

Thanks so much!!!!!

Believe me you have a beautiful family, anf also steemit is for everyone so lets go on and share with everyone we can.
Kindly follow me back....Thanks