You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sinzzer's instagram Feed : 2019/03/23 16:52:59

in #family5 years ago (edited)

Thank you, thank you, thank you and yes im very proud on my nephew with his achievements, it's difficult to explain the feelings i have when i watch him on tv. And with my son is just great, when i see him shine on the field doing his thing then i feel very proud that he do, what he loves to do most. And yes he wants to do what his cousin is doing, but not defense and more as a striker !

Sort:  

Awesome! That is something to be proud! If only one day I can feel the same joy with my sons as they grow older!

Trust me, no matter what your son will do, you will be a proud dad, that is the normal relationship between a father and son. Some fathers don't understand that yet!