Sort:  

Im assuming your cousin has seen success in soccer?

Yes he did, the person on the right is my son, and the person on the left is Virgil van Dijk, captain of Liverpool and Captain of the Dutch national team. Virgil is the first born of my sister, he is my little nephew!

Oh you must be a proud papa and uncle! I wish you many more accomplishments for your beloved family!

Thank you, thank you, thank you and yes im very proud on my nephew with his achievements, it's difficult to explain the feelings i have when i watch him on tv. And with my son is just great, when i see him shine on the field doing his thing then i feel very proud that he do, what he loves to do most. And yes he wants to do what his cousin is doing, but not defense and more as a striker !

Awesome! That is something to be proud! If only one day I can feel the same joy with my sons as they grow older!

Trust me, no matter what your son will do, you will be a proud dad, that is the normal relationship between a father and son. Some fathers don't understand that yet!