NEW BABY & MUMMY ALERT

in #family6 years ago

IMG_20180502_005351.png

Pon da sound, loud it clear cuz we don get new mama and pikin here. Hello everyone you can tell your favourite girl is so excited.....! Yeah i became a first time mum 3 weeks ago. Whoosh i still can't believe i am someone:s mother,i am actually responsible for his well being while young. So far its been quite an experience and i am filled with gratitude to God. I have so many things to share but I will stop here for now and commit to posting and sharing with you all about my journey to motherhood.

IMG_20180501_103450.jpg

I love this picture sha, my reality, a living breathing walking testimony(I need some sleep sha,i think my eyes are heavy)In any case help me to thank God for this gift.

See you in my next post,I am greatfull i got support at this time.

God bless you

Sort:  

Congratulations again @temitopebanks. Its such a great joy to finally carry your bundle of joy after 9months of pregnancy. I am so happy for you. May God empower you for the great assignment of motherhood

Thanks maam for the prayers @esoziejeraldine

Huge congratulations!
Becoming a parent has been by far the most amazing journey I’ve ever experienced. Enjoy every smile and be proud of yourself for the beauty you’ve created!

Thank you so much @tim.clarke your vlogs on your little one was an inspiration for me while i was pregnant. Thank you.

A hearty congratulations to you. It's a great joy to be a mother as its a great challenge, but God whose has entrusted the cute baby to your care knows you are caring and responsible enough to do your all to ensure great life for the new born.

Thank God for your life... Pray you be the best mom as you remain the ever glowing @temitopebanks. Jah bless!

I'm @tomfreeman

May this child be who God intends her to be. Thank God for trusting you enough to give you a seed that will be a wonder to many in the world! May He alone give you all the wisdom you need in this corrupt world to make her special. Congratulation again and again!

Thanks bro @rabiuaudu God bless you.

Thank you @tomfreeman i appreciate the prayers

Congratulations @temitopebanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations. God bless you and the baby

Thanks a lot sis @hephzy