You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing for Peace against CPS. PART 1

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Greetings and respect @earthmother. I read your post and the two links to wwf's articles.

What you went (are going) through is powerfully conveyed to the reader. My experiences and feelings of standing up to "authority" (one year of fighting an unfair dismissal charge and representing myself - having to choose to do so at the last minute or else accept an unacceptable compromise) - was the most intense (and actually rewarding - in the end) experience of my life. I stood up for myself like I never ever had before; and like nobody ever had for me. I am so utterly grateful; recalling the memory here moves me profoundly!

But the intensity of the threat to one's everything...that's the horror, the test, the stepping-stone, the dissolution of the old; but it's not the breaking point (there is none IMO). The intesity of the kind of experience you are having here is off the charts. You have my empathy and my energetic support. My wish is for you in this case, to come to know and realise - above the 'official' silence, and without doubt or further fear, that you cannot be touched by lower-vibrating frequencies. May it be so!
Namaste!
🚣

Sort:  

We are in an amazing shift my friend! Thank you for sharing. Its so important to come together and share. Empower each other. Coming from the heart and high soul is paramount! Thank you so much for sharing. Your compassion and energetic support are welcome!