You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing for Peace against CPS. PART 1

@wwf told me that you would be sharing your story with us. Thank-you so much for doing so!
Wow wow wow -- what an ordeal that you have gone through.

When you said that they showed up a few days before Christmas, it made me think of the post I did with my good friend, Anna, which I entitled "The Nightmare Before Christmas."
CPS definitely knows how to destroy the holiday season for a family.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@canadian-coconut/the-nightmare-before-christmas-familyprotection-series-anna-s-family-story-part-i

Anna & I wrote this post out just a couple of days before Christmas THIS year, as she was hiding out at my house with her daughter until after the holidays because the Social Workers had just showed up at her home and she needed time to work on a plan of approach.

These people are MONSTERS! As I was reading how your little girl was terrorized, and as my little 6-yr-old girl was sitting on my lap getting cuddles while I read it ... I wept!
This is NOT protection of children -- it is destruction.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support. You made my eyes leak! My daughter is still working through it, but we will get there. She has a voice!
What a great blog post. It saddens me that this even happens. I will continue to blog the layers of what has happened, hoping it helps.
I am so grateful for the work that you and @wwf do! I hope your friend was successful, and lives in peace!