You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing for Peace against CPS. PART 1

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being brave and sharing your story with us!

The importance of getting these stories heard is immeasurable and will serve as a guide of how to deal with these types of intrusions.

A lot of people don't realise that refusing to let them into your home in the first place is our best line of defense, and only written communication is the best possible way to keep them from playing their dirty tricks.

I am pleased you chose to share your experiences and I wait eagerly for your next installment.

Thank you for supporting @familyprotection

Sort:  

I agree that these stories need to be heard! Our children have a voice.
This has to stop. If I can help anyone find peace, strength, and courage, I will continue to share. :)