You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

in #familyprotection6 years ago

the same story I've ever experienced

"A mother will sacrifice her own happiness for her child's happiness"

That is a sentence that I always reflect on almost every breath of my breath.And back to look back when I was with my family.Mama, the mother who always put her happiness for her son.I remember it.Sometimes I feel guilty for myself because I have sacrificed my mom's feelings for my desires.The feeling of regret sometimes does not stop there.Mama repeatedly put her children's desires first before herself.now all that has been lost from me.the complications that hit my country have taken my mother's life by the greedy rulers of office.I pray that
Maya Bradshaw LOVES her daughter, Victoria can come back with his son,
Thanks for you @canadian-coconut

Im Resteem

Maya Bradshaw LOVES her daughter, Victoria