You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

Seriously. Sometimes I wonder how heartless are those that make these laws.

I mean, how can you take a woman's daughter (Victoria) and refuse to return her. Like who does that?

The worst thing is that its legal. How do we appeal to these cconscienceless rogues in power? Who gave them these power in the first place?

These are all questions that make me go mad. I support the fight to get this precious daughter back and reunite her with her mum Maya.

Thank God for @Familyprotection. I join forces with all those fighting these battles for life, family and peace. I support @Canadian-coconut in this battle.

Children should NOT be Kidnapped away from loving parents and then Adopted out without permission.

Quote of the year!


Upvoted!