I will adopt a baby

in #familyprotection6 years ago

After reading the publication of @curlfamilyvlog https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@curlfamilyvlog/how-i-became-a-foster-child publication that moved me and I really express my admiration for the courage to speak openly about this topic I would like to give my point of view and some recommendations since I also know what it is that your life is linked to social services, including the repercussions that this has throughout our development.

I have not yet conceived children, I have always wanted to adopt one, there are so many children in the world helpless, who need a family, who need affection and I could give them all this, even save them from these shelters where the treatment is not the best. better .. It's something I've always had in mind, and I've thought a lot, but this merits preparation, planning and of course having the right economic position.

But for this I recommend all people who like me have a desire to adopt a child to be well instructed in the history of the child they choose, you never know when this child and his family are victims of CPS.

Today, the desire to adopt a child grows every day in me. And I am preparing myself for everything that is the legal procedure and the investigation, I would like to make the community aware of this and so know the whole process of how I will save a child from CPS with my partner who supports me in this decision.

Thanks for reading, my greetings to the community.

ewwe.jpg

Sort:  

CPS is very financially motivated to adopt out children. Please take the time in reading my past posts about their motives and the ways they steal children to simply adopt them out to make money. With that said there are also many children that are in need of loving adoptive homes as well. For this reason I admire anyone who wishes to adopt a child. But yes you are correct when you say that you need to be careful when you are dealing with CPS. Many times they do not give you all of the information as they hide so much from you because they fear if you know the truth you would think twice about adopting a child from their agency. I do not want to detour you from following your heart and desire to adopt but I ask that you do so with the knowledge that many children are stolen from their family simply to adopt them out.

Thanks friend, I'll be going through your publications so you know a little more about their history, I'm a bit new here. Thank you, really, I am really motivated as to how a child can have and deals with CPS, it is to work with corrupt people, that is why before adopting this property, there is no child arranged / abducted by social services. There is a child that really A loving home