Short Story - The Reunion

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

It has been almost 12 years after our high school valedictory service. I was going through my high school pictures, when I caught sight of a picture I snapped with the ‘Rocking Team’. I smiled as I reminisced those good old days.

The rocking team was a name given by our classmates then, because as a team, we rocked.

We were actually just 5 close friends (I, another guy called Sean, the girls- Leslie, Renee and Tonia) who found joy in each other’s company. We were usually seen together.

Leslie was more like the queen of the team; everyone loved her and craved to be with her. At her young age she was breath taking. She had the shape of a goddess. Her long legs were perfectly molded for her hour glass shaped ass, so firm and curvy, that you could only imagine how silky they would feel, when touched. Her eyes were so intense and innocent, that when she looked your way, your thoughts froze and you became incoherent. The breast… o God!! So pointed they always stuck out in her shirt, like they were filled with milk and waiting to be sucked upon, her lips were worth dying for- full succulent baby pink, they seemed like biscuits coated with chocolate and ready for chewing, her breath always smelt of strawberry, because of her trademark lollipop.

She was my first crush, whenever she was around me, I remember turning rock hard. My cock ached and wanted to be let loose to explorer the sweetness of her cunt, I imagined licking the creaminess from between her.. My thoughts raced as I imagined holding her tight and licking her body, which dripped with pure undiluted honey. Then, like I had just been hit by a lightning bolt, I remembered we were just kids. The images in my head were snapshots from dads x-rated movies, which I snuck to watch, whenever my parents were away.

Renee, was more of a tomboy. The attractive thing about her was that she was really pretty but didn’t even realize it. Sean loved her and I think she also loved him back, but because they were so naïve and didn’t really understand what was happening, they managed to suppress the feeling, but looked like two cute puppies, always chasing each other’s tails.

Tonia was a spoilt brat, who believed daddy’s money could get her anything she wanted. Since she wanted to be part of our team and we didn’t mind the extra cash and gifts that came our way, we happily welcomed her. Looking back, I think she had a crush on me.

I was everyone’s guy, whenever I walked down the corridor to a class or to the cafeteria, I heard the whispers; Tammy this….Tammy that…. It felt good to be the cool dude.

Then a thought hit me ……a reunion would be excellent. As quickly as the thought came, I sent invites to the rest of the team, and to my delight, they were all in.

We fixed the last Saturday of the month and the meeting was to be in a new classy restaurant, uptown.

The day finally came. I was all nervous; it took me about two hours to finally settle on what to wear. Of course I hoped to ignite some spark in Leslie.

After the taught of the reunion hit me, I looked her up on facebook and ….damnn, she still looked as good as back then, infact, better!

A fitted, blue cotton shirt, with bold red strips were my final choice, because I remembered red was her favorite colour. My jeans, was a dark blue designer, which I graced with a black blazer. Looking at the mirror, I was proud of the reflection I saw.

To crown the dashing look, I wore a scent, which I hoped would leave Leslie craving for me and a Rolex watch to show off, how successful I had become.

My pulse was racing, as I imagined Leslie’s approval look, when she saw me. I was all hard again. I just hoped that boy down there would finally get the opportunity to freestyle. I had to give it my best shot.

Like the schemer I was, I arrived earlier than the agreed time and decided to chill in the parking lot to sneak a peek at the others and be prepared for whatever came my way.

Sean was the first to arrive, he did a good job with his dressing, behind, which was a great body; He was taller, more masculine and a sexy version of what he was back in high school.

Next was Tonia, looking all artificial in an expensive blue satin dress, obviously was still spending daddy’s money. She was a much chubbier version than the image, I remember of her.

Then Renee, she was more ladylike and very beautiful. Sean was out to welcome her. He held her so tight; I didn’t miss the long French kiss they shared. One hand was going into her flared skirt, while the other was shuffling between her breast and slim neck.

Probably at some point they must have awakened the suppressed love they shared back in school. I just wondered when that happened.

Renee playfully pushed him off, while he chuckled like a little excited boy that just received a long awaited gift. She quickly touched up her makeup and they went in hand in hand, not hidding their new status.

Then the hour I had been waiting for, Leslie’s arrival. She came in like the goddess she was. She rode in a classy white car, dressed in a black pencil skirt and a red open-back halter-top. Her accessory was also elegant and chic, a stud earring with a matching silver necklace and bracelet. Her hair was long and straight, and she finished it with a black high pencil shoe.

Jaws drop as she turned to lock her car..

Women, usually have butterflies in their tummy, I guess there were dragon flies in mine. At that moment, I thanked God I decided to wait in the car.

My fly was about to burst open, from the pressure down there. I had imagined this feeling, but seeing her, it felt worse. I wanted her more than ever. I could hear her moan as I drove my tongue inside her strawberry mouth, then, into the depth of her soul;, the sounds she made were glorious- raw, intense, deliciously pleasurable, I felt her fingers encircle my sexual parts and caressed me till I became wild with want. At the point i was about to enter her….The sound of a nearby horn awakened me from my daydreaming.

I rubbed hard on my erect penis to douse the fire in ‘Mr bad boy down there’, i gulped in freah air, and threw gum into my mouth, to calm my rising heartbeat.

Like a speed of light, I rushed out of my car with the best smile I could summon, and walked fast to catch up with her in the lobby. As I approached her, i called out her name in the playful way, I did in school. The instant she turned, I knew the target had been hit. She stammered for an instant, while taking in what she was seeing. She stretched out her hand to give me a firm handshake as a means of recovering from the drowsiness she felt, but as smooth a dude as I am, I rushed forward to give her a hug and a Peck on the lip, while caressing her naked back. She could only whisper a greeting in my ears.

Pulling back, I noticed a twig on her satin top, close to her pointed nipple. I quickly helped her remove it, pinching her ripe nipples, like it was a mistake. She shrugged, said some unheard words and bit her lips hard.

She flirtingly hit my chest, while complimenting the man I had become, then we walked in to join the others.

All five of us had a good time catching up on life, eating and drinking. At the end of the day we had all had a little too much to drink.

Leslie looked me in the eye, and announced it was time to end the evening. If I had allowed myself look deeper, I probably would have seen the pain. Instead all I saw was lust and hunger.
My heart started racing allover. The image flashed in my mind, Leslie covered in honey, my warm mouth covering one of her sweet electrifying breast, so sensitive, she shivered with each touch. The other hand, gently going up and down her spine.

The thought made me shiver, God, my head was racing, I reached for her thigh, which was resting lazily against mine from across the table, at that same instant, I felt a hand caress my already hard penis. Looking up, Tonia flashed me a wicked grin and stroked faster on my penis.

Then like a bomb, Leslie’s phone rang and I heard her say- ‘yes darling, I’m about leaving, will join you and the kids in no time’.

I looked down at her finger and saw the ring….how did I manage to miss that. Oh! My crush.. my first love… all I can ever have of her, are just fantasies.

Image Copied from Blake Little
Blake_Little_Preservation_7-416x500.jpg