You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manaia : Kalor, The Tower of Infinity, and Hamador the Great

in #fantasy5 years ago

Thanks a lot. I am sure you could do it too. It doesn't all just come at once. But, once you write about one thing, you get ideas about the next until it all starts to take shape. Plus, a lot of what I have written are allegorical references to things that already exist so the work load is lessened further.

I am certainly enjoying it a lot and have even started on occasion to have dreams set in my world which is quite thrilling and typically provides me with more content to write about when I awake. So, if it is something that interests you I would suggest you give it a try. I am sure it would turn out great if you put in enough time, and even more sure it would be fun.