You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid With Steem! My Plantain Plantation Got Steem-Powered-Up :-)

in #farming7 years ago

PHENOMENAL! I am excited to see this. You and I talked about this before, and although life got in the way for me getting a fundraiser off the ground, I am glad to see that progress was not stunted for you. The start of big dreams needs focus and determination. You seem to have more than enough of that. Now for time and dedication to moce towards the next milestone. :)

Sort:  

Yeah, Atom. I appreciate. Once you can spare some time we are going to further our plan. Cheers 😉

The archiving plan or the plantain expansion plan?

I omitted the (s) there. Sure should have been our plans 😉❤. Cheers, buddy.

No worries. I hope things go well with the farm, and let's elaborate on the projects soon.

Now that is awesome, and I haven't even clicked it yet. I can guess what it is, and you're a good man. :)

Guess who turned up? @stellarbelle the starving artist!