Finally Merchandized A Three months Old Bunny Out (New Zealand White) for A New Client Today.

in #farms5 years ago

After several weeks of nursing this set of four bunnies from their mother rabbit, today I found a client who not only has interest in rearing the rabbit but also love animals despite he is a Muslim male brother. I interviewed him for more than 30 minutes prior to what he wanted to use the three months old bunny for.

These are the reasons my client gave me.

  • I purposely want to rear rabbit because it has low cholesterol levels.

  • It has higher protein content
  • It has high breeding ability. ( breeding qualities)
  • It makes no Sound🔉at all unless Guinea pigs, white rats.
  • It has good eating conversion ratio.
  • It utilizes all food waste likewise small amount of animal feed it required.
    These are some of the reasons my client bought the rabbit from me and most especially they are cute and used as pet for others at home.

These are some of the pictures I took when I did the delivery 🚚.

This was when I single handedly picked the New Zealand white from other bunnies in cage12. Rearing rabbit is great but on one condition. If you have enough time to spend with them on the farm.

The facts that I rear this small quantity rabbit doesn't really mean I do not want more new rabbit breed but my aim is to discard some of this old rabbit and do a proper research and get a new reliable rabbit breeder here in Ilorin, Kwara State. Nigeria.

These are the remaining bunnies left in the cage, still looking for note client to purchase it.

That's the client, Mallam Ibrahim, he is a Muslim but he loves to keep rabbit and more also he sells fruits like watermelon, oranges, cucumber after at the end of the day, he will sort unriped fruits, spoilt fruits and give it out to his newly purchased rabbit. he was so happy beyond imagination.


I finally took my client picture when I delivered the bunny to him in his work place along St Charles grammar school. Ilorin, Kwara, state. Nigeria. He always come very early 8:00am he is there already washing the fruits with clean water such as Cucumber, Carrots sometimes and watermelon. Once in a while he gives me a call to come and carry few fruit waste and pay little amount ( sometimes $3).

My Aims And Objectives.

  • For commercial interests.
  • For higher institutions research project .
  • For wool socks and clothing.
  • For pet.
  • For Tourist attraction.
  • For consumption.
  • For Industrial revolution.

What People Can Use Rabbit for?

  • Laboratory tests
  • For pet
  • For wool and clothing
  • For consumption
  • For Tourist attraction.

Here is my Picture Proof for the Bunny Sold.

Thanks for believing in me. I really appreciate your contributions, upvote, comment and resteem that's why we are believer of #steem as brothers and sisters and together we will build and succeed the blockchain platform.

You can as well join me on my other social media platforms -: Take a look at matthewthonyfarm (@matthewthony): https://twitter.com/matthewthony?s=09

Let Make STEEMIT a better place for everyone.

Good Night 🌃

@matthewthonyfarm

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @matthewthonyfarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!