how to plant good bananas

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all, thank God even though the day will change night, but God willing, still looking upward, still in the same goal I want to smile with my friends.
How are you doing today..?
I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share about how to plant bananas. I hope you like it.

image

image

image

Meet again with me @ muslem23, now this friend is how to plant bananas one by one.

  1. The selection of banana seedlings must be characterized by good banana seeds, namely physical conditions of 100-150 cm high or banana seedlings clean of dirt and clean from disease.

image

  1. Garden land processing that is with the steps of processing land as follows, already in hoes, clean soil, then we make a hole and the last is to make a ditch around so as not to flood.

  2. then the banana planter process

image

image

  1. There are several kinds of banana treatment processes, namely weeding and aftershocks.

  2. The harvest process is when it is dark green or yellowish.

image

image

image

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

I'm proud to be a farmer. Keep blogging!

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @muslem23

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this wonderful pictures about your banana farm.... we have indeed learnt from this amazing banana post.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)