HOW TO PLANT GOOD HONEYBURG BREEDING

in #farms5 years ago

Hello friends all, thank God even though the day will change night, but God willing, still looking upward, still at the same goal I want to smile with my friends.
How are you doing today..?
I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to share about how to plant guava seeds. I hope you like it.

image

image

This is how to plant true guava honey.

  1. The first land preparation is exposure to direct sunlight and loose soil.

image

  1. Next create a planting hole, 20-30 cm wide and 20-30 cm deep.

image

  1. honey guava breeding that is through seeds and through grafts

image

  1. planting honey guava seeds in the afternoon so as not to wither

image

  1. further fertilizing, watering, weeding, milling the soil around the roots and controlling pests.

image

  1. After 2 years or more, honey guava is ready to be harvested

image

image

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

I'm proud to be a farmer. Keep blogging!

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @muslem23

Sort:  

Thanks @muslem23 for teaching us how to successfully cultivate honeybuge breeding.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)