how to plant good mangosteen seeds

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all, thank God even though the day will change night, but God willing, still looking upward, still at the same goal I want to smile with my friends.
How are you doing today..?
I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to share about how to plant mangosteen seeds. I hope you like it.

image

The first step is to choose and prepare mangosteen seeds here, friends must be careful not to be wrong, because the results of the future are very decisive of good seeds.

image

And also you have to sow seeds by placing the polybag in a shady and safe place to maintain maintenance and watering so that it is ready to be transferred to the planting area.

image

Then plant the mangosteen seeds into the field, clean the surrounding area and make a hole then cover the hole again.

The next step is maintenance and maintenance, watering, fertilizing, preparing, pruning branches, controlling pests and diseases.

image

In the end, at harvest time, 10 years from around the mangosteen planting period has a height of 7-12 meters.

image

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

I'm proud to be a farmer. Keep blogging!

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @muslem23

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post with @farms, Upvoted and resteem