Essence Lash Princess Mascaras – Review & Swatches! By Ayesha

in #fashion7 years ago

Hi guys! It’s Ayesha!

I would like to share my experience of using Essence Lash Princess Mascaras – Volume Mascara (Royal) & False Lash Effect (Royal Sister).

Do they actually make you feel like a princess? Let’s find out! :)

To begin with, let’s talk about the packaging of this product. Both the mascaras are almost similar to each other and they give you the princess-like feel for sure. It comes in a black tube with adorable pink and sea green rubber detailing on it. The design of the cap is identical to a fairy-tale gown, which makes it look even prettier. Also, the lid design is made out of rubber which makes the application a little easier because of the strong grip.

Volume Mascara – Swatches


                                                                        Volume

It promises to deliver the ‘dramatic volume’ and a ‘gorgeous look’. The wand itself is slightly curved and is made of little hairs instead of rubber. The brush is cobra shaped, and at first, I wasn’t sure, if it will work fine but it actually separated my lashes very nicely and also curled them a little upward. It is designed to give a naturally dramatic and volumized effect.

False Lash Effect – Swatches

 

                                                                    False Lash Effect

I love this mascara! The conic shape of the fiber brush makes your eyes appear fuller. It made my eyes look thick, dark and false! It extended my eyes incredibly and separated my lashes without even combing them. Now I just have to use a few coats of it and voila! My eyes become glamorized!

These are one of the most volumizing mascaras I’ve tried so far. They are easy and comfortable to apply. Both the mascaras are thick, giving lashes a fine creamy texture and also lengthens eyelashes giving them a very glamorous looking effect with huge lashes.

Though both the mascaras are excellent, I prefer the new version of Lash Mascara Princess. I like very pronounced, fuller eyelashes, that is why I opt for the False Lash Effect Mascara. The product manages to last comfortably all day long with a bit of smudging but that part can easily be ignored considering its amazing quality and reasonable price. This mascara does everything that a mascara should do. It did make me feel like a princess and I would definitely be repurchasing this product!

Rating for this product: 4/5

The price of the product is Rs. 625/-

Its available on various departmental stores and you can also purchase online.

Link to purchase:

Volume: just4girls.pk/essence-lash-princess-volume-mascara-4250947501245.html

False Lash Effect: just4girls.pk/essence-lash-princess-false-lash-effect-mascara.html

Have you tried this mascara? What is your thought on it?

                                                                See you again with my next blog! xoxo


This Blog was Taken from : https://itsayeshaonline.wordpress.com/2016/01/22/essence-lash-princess-mascaras-review-swatches/

This My Own blog :) First it was written on wordpress by me :) 
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://itsayeshaonline.wordpress.com/2016/01/22/essence-lash-princess-mascaras-review-swatches/

Cheetah Bot I have mentioned on my blog :)
that the other blog on Wordpress is also mine :)
I am the owner of itsayeshaonline.wordpress.com :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘